Can I see images I uploaded before my Pro subscription began?

Yes. You can see all images ever uploaded with a computer linked to your account, including images from before going Pro. You can delete any of these past images as well.

(Unfortunately if you have not registered with an email address, and you have re-installed the operating system on your computer, it might not be possible to access images from before.  We strongly recommend you to register your email address first to avoid this.)

Powered by Zendesk