Follow these steps to delete multiple images at once.
- Go to your image list at https://gyazo.com/captures.
- Hover mouse pointer over an image and click the checkmark to select it.
- A trash can icon will appear in the left of the page. Click the trash can icon to delete the selected images at once.
Once removed from our servers the deleted images cannot be restored. Please be careful.
We do not have the functionality to delete all images at once for now. When you delete your account, all your images are deleted as well. If you would like to delete all you images, please consider to use "delete account" option.