You can delete any images that you upload simply by clicking the small trash can icon on the image page, or on your image list ( https://gyazo.com/captures ).
On the image page:
Click the trashcan on the image page.
On the history page:
Go to your image list at https://gyazo.com/captures. Hover over the image you would like to delete, click the checkmark, and click the trash can icon.
We do not have the functionality to delete all images at once for now. When you delete your account, all your images are deleted as well. If you would like to delete all you images, please consider to use "delete account" option.
You can only delete images you upload yourself.
If you would like an image uploaded by someone else to be removed, please contact us here and we will be happy to help.