You can delete any images that you upload simply by clicking the small trash can icon on the image page, or on your image list ( https://gyazo.com/captures ).
On the image page:
Click the trashcan on the image page.
On the history page:
Go to your image list at https://gyazo.com/captures. Hover over the image you would like to delete, click the checkmark, and click the trash can icon.
You can only delete images you upload yourself.
If you would like an image uploaded by someone else to be removed, please contact us here and we will be happy to help.