How long are images stored on the Gyazo servers?

All images will be stored for the foreseeable future. We plan to continue operating Gyazo for the long term.

Unless you choose to manually delete the image from your image history, it should always be saved.

It is also possible for someone to report an inappropriate image and then we might decide to delete if it infringes our Terms of Service or based on our best judgment.

Powered by Zendesk